Our People


Alexandra Horton

Senior Program Manager Genentech Foundation

Anand Subramanian

Senior Director San Francisco Foundation

Andrea Dehlendorf

Equity at Work Council Alumni

Brianna Rogers

ReWork the Bay

Claire Lau

Just Recovery Campaign Coordinator Chinese Progressive Association 華人進步會

Dr. Carole Dorham-Kelly

Chief Executive Officer Rubicon Programs

Eric Flores

Equity at Work Council Alumni

Heather Henry

President/Executive Director Workforce Development Board (WDB) of Solano County

Jeffery Wallace

President & CEO LeadersUp

Jesus Flores

President & CEO Latino Business Foundation Silicon Valley

Jose Santos

Program Officer The Grove Foundation

Kaiton Williams

Cultural Technologist Impact America Fund

Kayla Tolentino

Formerly at ReWork the Bay

Kimberly Alvarenga

Director California Domestic Workers Coalition

Kris Stadelman

Equity at Work Council Alumni

Kung Feng

Equity at Work Council Alumni

Leslie Payne

Senior Program Officer James Irvine Foundation

Lisa Countryman-Quiroz

Equity at Work Council Alumni

Luis Sandoval

Executive Director Building Skills Partnership

Maggie Hobstetter

Program Director Sobrato Philanthropies

Malila Becton-Consuegra

Program Officer Stupski Foundation

Marivel Mendoza-Matheu

Executive Director and CoFounder Hijas del Campo

Mark Herbert

Vice President, California Small Business Majority

Max Bell Alper

Executive Director North Bay Jobs with Justice

Oraiu Amoni

Director Jobs with Justice San Francisco

Pui Ling Tam

Program Lead Walter and Elise Haas Fund

Rebeca Rangel

Program Officer Y&H Soda Foundation

Rob Hope

ReWork the Bay

Sabrina Kwist

Dean of Equity and Inclusion Los Medanos College

Shaw San Liu

Executive Director Chinese Progressive Association 華人進步會

Shireen Malekafzali

Chief Equity Officer County of San Mateo

Tammeil Gilkerson

President Evergreen Valley College

Terah Lawyer-Harper

Executive Director CROP Organization

Tony Tolentino

Vice President, Global Philanthropy JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Zima Creason

Executive Director California EDGE Coalition


CGR Creative

Christina Garcia Consulting


Humanity Communications Collective

JP Morgan Chase & Co.

Liberation in a Generation

National Equity Atlas

Neighborhood Funders Group

Offsides Productions

Path Group

Working Partnerships USA